Skip to content

Don’t hate, but…

May 12, 2017
by

…regarding the posting of positions for The SIREN and pulp., there are still a couple of people I need to talk to. I also feel like I need to meet with people who applied for multiple jobs to let them know what job, if any, they got, and to answer their questions if they have any. Just wasn’t able to get that all done today.

I am very sorry, since I know I said (and it was my intention that) I would post this stuff at the beginning of this week. However, I’d rather do it right, and slower, than wrong, and faster. So please accept my apologies, all who applied, and look for that list to be up between blocks 1 and 2 Monday.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

